skip to navigation skip to content skip to footer

Defence Infrastructure Division

Facilities For JP157 Replacement Aviation Refuelling Vehicles

Project Location

The project will deliver facilities and infrastructure at 15 Defence properties. These sites are as follows:


  • RAAF Base Amberley;
  • RAAF Base Townsville
  • 5th Army Aviation Regiment (RAAF Base Townsville)

New South Wales:

  • RAAF Base Williamtown
  • RAAF Base Richmond
  • 6th Army Aviation Regiment (Holsworthy Barracks)

South Australia:

  • RAAF Base Edinburgh
  • Woomera Test Facility

Western Australia:

  • RAAF Base Learmonth
  • RAAF Base Curtin
  • HMAS Stirling

Northern Territory:

  • RAAF Base Darwin
  • Army Aviation Regiment (Robertson Barracks)
  • RAAF Base Tindal


  • RMAF Base Butterworth

Base Locations