skip to navigation skip to content skip to footer

HMAS Sydney II Commission of Inquiry

The following documents have been produced in Portable Document Format (PDF). PDF documents require Acrobat Reader for viewing. If you do not have Acrobat Reader, you can download it from the Adobe web site.
Please note : Following documents are PDF documents size between 16KB to 2MB.

Parliamentary Submissions : Volume 1 - December 1997
Document ID Title Submittee Document Date
PINQ.SUBS.001.0001 Submissions - Inquiry into the Circumstances of the Sinking of HMAS SYDNEY - Volume 1   December 1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0003 Index    
PINQ.SUBS.001.0004 Submission No 1 Brian Sheedy 3/9/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0008 Submission No 2 Fred Weyerman 17/10/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0009 Submission No 3 Harold G Mackrell J P 23/10/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0011 Submission No 4 R W Burnett  
PINQ.SUBS.001.0013 Submission No 5 L Bray 27/10/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0021 Submission No 6 Allan Wicks  
PINQ.SUBS.001.0025 Submission No 7 Red Cliffs and District Historical Society 7/11/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0026 Submission No 8 R J Hardstaff 7/11/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0047 Submission No 9 David S Baker 6/11/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0049 Submission No 10 Arthur J Brayshaw 8/9/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0050 Submission No 11 C E Munyard 10/11/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0051 Submission No 12 Lindsay Harold Drake 18/11/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0052 Submission No 13 Roy Crooke 18/11/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0054 Submission No 14 R H Turner 20/11/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0056 Submission No 15    
PINQ.SUBS.001.0057 Submission No 16 John A Montague 21/11/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0064 Submission No 17 Patrick R Burnett 21/11/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0065 Submission No 18 J N Anderson 23/11/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0069 Submission No 19 John J Collins 25/11/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0070 Submission No 20 Judy Saunders 25/11/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0071 Submission No 21 Tom Lewis 25/11/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0072 Submission No 22 J R W Grieve 20/11/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0074 Submission No 23 Austin Chapman  
PINQ.SUBS.001.0076 Submission No 24 Western Australian Maritime Museum 13/11/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0078 Submission No 25 R G Baldwin 26/11/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0079 Submission No 26 Glenys McDonald 26/11/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0098 Submission No 27 G R Hielscher 28/11/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0099 Submission No 28 B A Wheeler 28/11/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0101 Submission No 2A Fred Weyerman  
PINQ.SUBS.001.0102 Submission No 29 Bill Loane 1/12/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0105 Submission No 30 T A Dadswell 1/12/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0106 Submission No 31 John C Murray 1/12/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0108 Submission No 32 Jason Hopton 1/12/1997
PINQ.SUBS.001.0109 Submission No 33 R A Roper  
PINQ.SUBS.001.0110 Submission No 34 Wesley John Olson 2/12/1997