skip to navigation skip to content skip to footer

Defence Estate Quality Management System (DEQMS) Davis Langdon Certification Services

 

 

 

 

Estate Works Program

Product Director

Directorate of Estate Works Program Office (DEWPO) in Estate Branch in Service Delivery Division (SDD) is the Product Director responsible for the Estate Works Program.

There are three primary contractors delivering this service across the Defence Estate.

  • Cushman and Wakefield: National Program Service (NPS).
  • Augility: Project Delivery Service (PDS).
  • Aurecon: Project Delivery Service (PDS).

Values and Behaviours

Contacts

Assistance for Estate and Infrastructure Requirements (EIR)

Estate and Facilities Services contacts

Zone Region Email contact Email Address
ACT Region ACT E&IG Service Delivery ACT Estate & Facilities Services eigservicedelivery.act-efs@defence.gov.au 
East and West Zone WA Stuart Steel Stuart.steel@defence.gov.au
  NSW excluding Riverina Murray Figg Murray.figg@defence.gov.au
South East Zone VIC/ TAS and NSW Riverina Steve Knezevic Steve.knezevic@defence.gov.au
Northern and Central Zone QLD E&IG SERVICE DELIVERY EFS EM QLD eigservicedeliveryn.cestatemanagementqld@defence.gov.au
 

SA

Gregory Ahrens

gregory.ahrens@defence.gov.au

 

NT

E&IG Service Delivery CW NT EFS All Staff

EIGServiceDelivery.ESD.EPDNT@defence.gov.au

Regional contacts for Cushman and Wakefield (NPS)

Zone Region Name Email
ACT Region ACT Mark Pepper mark.pepper@cushwake.com
East and West NSW excluding Riverina Robert Lamacchia robert.Lamacchia@cushwake.com
South East VIC/TAS including NSW Riverina Luke McCabe luke.mccabe@cushwake.com
Northern and Central SA Tim Menadue tim.menadue@cushwake.com
Northern and Central NT Graeme Coulter graeme.coulter@cushwake.com
Northern and Central QLD Justin Gainey justin.gainey@cushwake.com
East and West WA Paul Jory paul.p.jory@cushwake.com

Directorate Estate Works Program Office - Contacts GROUP MAILBOXES

DEWPO Group Mailboxes Email Addresses Purpose

E&IG Service Delivery ESD DEWPO

eigservicedelivery.esddewpo@defence.gov.au

  • The main mailbox for DEWPO Correspondence
  • Program/Project Taskings - In/Out
  • Program Development & Forward Year Planning
  • In Year Delivery Project Documentation & Approvals
  • Relationship management with Groups, Services & Stakeholder
  • WHS, Security & Assurance Related Correspondence

E&IG Service Delivery ESD CA NPS PDS

eigservicedelivery.esdca.npspds@defence.gov.au

  • Contracting Taskings - In/Out
  • Policy and Contractual Related Correspondence
  • Contract Change Proposals & Escalations
  • Contract Governance
  • Contractual reporting including non conformance and compliance
  • Estate Works Program Suite of Contracts
  • Contract Fixed Fee and PMO Invoicing

E&IG Service Delivery ESD DEWPO Procurement

eigservicedelivery.esddewpoprocure@defence.gov.au

  • Project Financial Documentation such as Purchase Orders & Invoicing
  • General Enquiries Purchase Orders & Invoicing
NPS.Cushwake@defence.gov.au
  • Initial Program contact
  • Estate Investment Requirement (EIR) assistance
  • Estate Program Variation Request (EPVR)
  • Escalation – customer 2nd level

Augility.pds@ap.jll.com

 

  • Initial Project contact
  • Escalation – customer 1st level

Aurecon.pds@aurecongroup.com

  • Initial Project contact
  • Escalation - customer 1st level