skip to navigation skip to content skip to footer

News and Notices

OAT Availability

The OAT will be unavailable on the following dates:

  • Monday 25 Dec 17 returning Wednesday 03 Jan 18 (Stand down)
  • Friday 26 Jan 18 (Australia Day)
  • Monday 12 Mar 18 (Labour Day - Victoria)
  • Friday 30 Mar 18 (Easter - Good Friday Public Holiday)
  • Monday 02 Apr 18 (Easter - Easter Monday Public Holiday)
  • Wednesday 25 Apr 18 (Anzac Day - Public Holiday)
  • Monday 11 Jun 18 (Queen's Birthday Public Holiday)
  • Friday 28 Sep 18 (AFL Grand Final Public Holiday - Victoria)
  • Tuesday 05 Nov 18 (Melbourne Cup Public Holiday - Melbourne)

OAT leave processing

PAC-NSW process leave applications for ADF members on long-term overseas postings. All leave applications for ADF members, including supporting documents, recredits, ERL grants are to be faxed to PAC-NSW on +61 2 6127 8809 using the ADF Leave Application Cover Sheet found in Forms & Downloads.

Leave effective pay forms (Field Allowance and Flying Allowance) will need to be faxed to PAC-NSW on the above fax number for leave entry, and forwarded to the Overseas Support Team:

for pay action.

All ADF leave queries should be directed to PAC-NSW via:

All APS leave processing will continue to be administered by the Specialist Pay Team, Civilian Personnel Administration Centre (CPAC). Please send APS leave forms to CPAC:

Any ADF members or APS employees on long-term overseas postings who have access to PMKeyS Self Service (PSS) should continue to use that facility for leave applications.