skip to navigation skip to content skip to footer

PFAS Investigation &
Management Program

Investigation Contacts

PFAS Contact Information

Each active investigation has a dedicated PFAS hotline that is managed by the contracted environmental investigation project team.

A national hotline has also been established to respond to general enquiries or questions on investigations that have not yet commenced.

The PFAS hotlines can respond to your questions and provide you with the latest information regarding the PFAS environmental investigations.


NATIONAL / GENERAL

1800 365 414
PFASDefenceCoordination@golder.com.au


QUEENSLAND

Army Aviation Centre Oakey

1800 136 129
defence.oakey.anz@aecom.com


RAAF Base Townsville

1800 842 122 Townsville.Defence@WSPGroup.com


RAAF Base Amberley

1800 817 751
amberley@ch2m.com.au


Lavarack Barracks

1800 436 688
lavarack.defence@rpsgroup.com.au


JERVIS BAY TERRITORY

Jervis Bay Range Facility

1800 987 618
JervisBay@ghd.com


VICTORIA

RAAF Base East Sale

1800 793 201
eastsale.defence@senversa.com.au


HMAS Cerberus

1800 571 841
HMAS.Cerberus@aurecongroup.com


Bandiana Military Area

1800 531 615
bandiana.defence@golder.com.au


SOUTH AUSTRALIA

RAAF Base Edinburgh

1800 957 770
defenceedinburgh@jbsg.com.au


TASMANIA

No current PFAS Investigations

NEW SOUTH WALES

RAAF Base Williamtown

1800 011 443
williamtown.defence@aecom.com

Defence Liaison Officer
Michelle Butler
(02) 4034 7237
michelle.butler@defence.gov.au

Community Liaison Officer
Social Worker, Department of Human Services
Sharon Nelmes
0436 655 285
sharon.nelmes@humanservices.gov.au


HMAS Albatross

1800 856 491
HMAS.Albatross@aurecongroup.com


RAAF Base Richmond

1800 789 291
Richmond.Defence@aecom.com


RAAF Base Wagga

1800 931 700
wagga.defence@jacobs.com


Holsworthy Barracks

1800 431 329
Holsworthy@ch2m.com.au


WESTERN AUSTRALIA

RAAF Base Pearce

1800 987 614
bullsbrook.defence@ghd.com


HMAS Stirling (Garden Island)

1800 852 160
stirling.defence@rpsgroup.com.au


Naval Communication Station Harold E Holt A & B

1800 290 728
Exmouth.defence@ghd.com


RAAF Base Learmonth

1800 290 728
Exmouth.defence@ghd.com


Gingin Satellite Airfield

1800 290 601
gingin.defence@jacobs.com


NORTHERN TERRITORY

RAAF Base Darwin

1800 316 812
PFAS.RAAFBaseDarwin@coffey.com


RAAF Base Tindal

1800 316 813
PFAS.RAAFBaseTindal@coffey.com


Robertson Barracks

1800 592 616
PFAS.RobertsonBarracks@senversa.com.au



Other Contacts

DEPARTMENT OF HEALTH

1800 941 180
health.PFAS@health.gov.au

The PFAS Coordination Unit at the Department of Health has established a public information service for all public enquiries relating to health and the Health-led initiatives developed in response to PFAS contamination. For Information on other government agencies visit the Further Information page.

MEDIA

(02) 6127 1999
media@defence.gov.au